Music Crowns Announces the New Stone Senate EP “Dusk”

Music Crowns announces the new Stone Senate EP “Dusk”.

“Stone Senate’s new EP, “Dusk”, is an absolute can’t miss on your Release Radar this week. From the previously dropped singles “Whiskey Helps”, “Slow Crusade”, and “Down”, to the two brand new tunes, “Against the Light” and “All the Broken Pieces”, Stone Senate has turned up the heat on this hot new EP.”

Full Article:

Listen to “The Vinyl Exclusives”



Related Posts